Digital platforms

Creation of corporate portals

An intranet portal is an organization’s internal (private) network built on the basis of an AIS network and designed to optimize and automate internal processes of an organization’s information interaction, including electronic document management and paperwork.

Development of portals of public authorities

Our employees have extensive experience in fulfilling government orders (including those under federal priority programs) in the development, creation and maintenance of portals that meet the requirements of specific target segments and take into account the specifics of government structures.

Creation of official corporate websites

Today, one of the most significant sources of information about the company can be considered an official resource on the Internet. Here, both partners and customers can obtain information about the company’s activities, manufactured products and services, as well as contact the organization’s employees.

Platforms

Marketplace

Goods, services, projects

Our team is implementing large-scale projects to create marketplace platforms within the interests of the state and “Vnesheconombank” Group. At present, the project of the global digital marketplace platform “VEB Market” is underway.

Education

Knowledge, training, employment

We greatly value the role of continuing education in our lives. In order to disseminate knowledge, we are creating a unified educational environment on the “VEB Market” platform, which will allow participants to use the most advanced technologies for acquiring and transferring knowledge under the indispensable condition of a high level and content protection.

Competencies

Verification, rating, experience

An integral part of the development of platform solutions for the marketplace is the introduction of verification functionality and bilateral rating of participants. Thanks to the development of technology, among other things, we analyze hidden network segments and ensure complete transparency of transactions.

Implementation of intranet solutions based on the boxed version of the Bitrix24 service

X
slider 4 3 2 1

Цифровые платформы

Создание внутрикорпоративных порталов

Интранет-портал — это внутренняя (частная) сеть организации, построенная на базе сетевой АИС и предназначенная для оптимизации и автоматизации внутренних процессов информационного взаимодействия организации, в том числе процессов электронного документооборота и делопроизводства.

Разработка порталов органов государственной власти

Наши сотрудники имеют большой опыт выполнения государственных заказов (в том числе и в рамках федеральных приоритетных программ) по разработке, созданию и сопровождению порталов, отвечающих требованиям конкретных целевых сегментов и учитывающих специфику государственных структур.

Создание официальных корпоративных интернет-сайтов

На сегодня одним из наиболее значимых источников информации о компании можно считать официальный ресурс в сети интернет. Здесь как партнеры, так и клиенты могут получить сведения о деятельности фирмы, выпускаемых товарах и предоставляемых услугах, а также связаться с сотрудниками организации.

Платформы

Марктетплейс

Товары, услуги, проекты

Наша команда реализовывает масштабные проекты по созданию маркетплейс-платформ в рамках интересов государства и группы Внешэкономбанка. В настоящий момент в стадии реализации проект глобальной цифровой платформы маркетплейс - ВЭБ Маркет.

Образование

Знания, обучение, занятость

Мы высоко ценим роль непрерывного образования в нашей жизни. С целью распространения знаний мы формируем единую образовательную среду на платформе ВЭБ Маркет, которая позволит участникам воспользоваться самыми передовыми технологиями получения и передачи знаний при обязательном условии высокого уровня и защиты контента.

Компетенции

Проверка, рейтингование, опыт

Неотъемлемой частью разработки платформенных решений "маркетплейс" является внедрение функционала проверки и двухстороненнго рейтингования участников. Благодаря развитию технологий, помимо прочего, мы анализируем скрытые сегменты сетей и обеспечиваем полную прозрачность сделок.

Внедрение интранет-решений на базе коробочной версии сервиса «Битрикс24»

slider 4 3 2 1