About us

“VEB Engineering” Ltd was established by decision of the Supervisory Board of “Vnesheconombank” chaired by V.V. Putin dated December 17, 2009 "to accompany investment projects of national importance implemented by “Vnesheconombank”." Today it is a source of unique engineering and technological competencies.

The mission of “VEB Engineering” Ltd is the development of the engineering ecosystem in the Russian Federation and the quality of “VEB” projects improvement.

The main principles of our strategy: integration, uniqueness, payback.

The main activities of the company are:
- development of the marketplace of engineering services and the development of digital platforms;
- support of the “VEB” portfolio (financial supervision, financial audit, etc.);
- “VEB” design expertise center in construction (digital services, expertise and monitoring, EPCM).



As part of the project examination of investment projects, the company has the following competencies:

  • Project marketing audit;
  • Financial audit of the project;
  • Construction and technical audit;
  • Technology audit;
  • Environmental audit;
  • Land audit;
  • Legal audit.

In addition, the company provides technical audit and project monitoring services at the operational stage and the organization of technical operation of engineering complex facilities.

Improving approaches to effective project management, the Company developed and put into trial operation the project management quality improvement system, which is not only an integral part of the product line, but also solves key tasks - reducing costs, improving management quality, and regulating the following main project parameters:

  • Tasks;
  • Expenses;
  • Resources;
  • Communications.


In 2017 “VEB Engineering” launched an important area of activity - digital modeling. Using the model at the stages of construction and operation will ensure targeted spending and meeting deadlines at all stages of the project. At the same time, the ability to control the process of project implementation on-line using digital models allows us to simplify the work of the Agile team at all stages of project examination and support, increase investment security and monitor the investment phase.

Participation in projects

“VEB Engineering” company works on the principles of project management and welcomes the initiative and work for the result! In our team, each employee has the opportunity to show their abilities and realize professional ambitions. We carry out large projects and introduce modern technologies.

To perform tasks on projects, the company attracts partners and contractors on the terms of fixed-term contracts and service contracts. If you are interested in working with us, please fill out the feedback form.

(Fill in the form)




Partners

X
slider 4 3 2 1

О компании

ООО «ВЭБ Инжиниринг» было создано по решению Наблюдательного Совета Внешэкономбанка под председательством В. В. Путина от 17 декабря 2009 «для сопровождения инвестиционных проектов общегосударственного значения, реализуемых Внешэкономбанком». На сегодняшний день – это источник уникальных инженерных и технологических компетенций.

Миссия ООО «ВЭБ Инжиниринг» - развитие экосистемы инжиниринга в РФ и повышение качества проектов ВЭБ.

Основные принципы стратегии: интеграция, уникальность, окупаемость.

Основными видами деятельности компании являются:
- развитие marketplace услуг инжиниринга и разработка цифровых платформ;
- поддержка портфеля ВЭБ (фин. надзор, фин. аудит и проч.);
- центр проектной экспертизы ВЭБ в строительстве (цифровые услуги, экспертиза и мониторинг, EPCM).



В рамках проектной экспертизы инвестиционных проектов компания обладает следующими компетенциями:

  • Аудит маркетинга проекта;
  • Финансовый аудит проекта;
  • Строительный и технический аудит;
  • Технологический аудит;
  • Экологический аудит;
  • Земельный аудит;
  • Юридический аудит.

Кроме того, компания оказывает услуги по техническому аудиту и мониторингу проектов на операционной стадии и организации технической эксплуатации инженерно сложных объектов.

Совершенствуя подходы к эффективному управлению проектами, Компания разработала и ввела в опытную эксплуатацию Систему повышения качества проектного управления, которая не только является составной частью продуктовой линейки, но и решает ключевые задачи - снижение затрат, повышение качества управления, регулирование следующих основных параметров проекта:

  • Задачи;
  • Затраты;
  • Ресурсы;
  • Коммуникации.


В 2017 году было запущено важное направление деятельности ВЭБ Инжиниринг - цифровое моделирование. Использование модели на этапах строительства и эксплуатации позволит обеспечить целевое расходование средств и соблюдение сроков на всех этапах реализации проекта. При этом возможность контроля процесса реализации проекта в режиме «on-line» с помощью цифровых моделей позволяет упростить работу Agile-команды на всех этапах экспертизы и сопровождения проекта, повысить безопасность инвестиций и эффективность мониторинга инвестиционной фазы.

Участие в проектах

Компания «ВЭБ Инжиниринг» работает по принципам проектного управления и приветствует инициативу и работу на результат! В нашей команде каждый сотрудник имеет возможность проявить свои способности и реализовать профессиональные амбиции. Мы реализуем крупные проекты и внедряем современные технологии.

Для выполнения задач на проектах компания привлекает партнеров и исполнителей на условиях срочных договоров и договоров оказания услуг. В случае вашей заинтересованности сотрудничества с нами, просим заполнить форму обратной связи. 

(Заполнить форму)




Партнеры